for: orchestra
detailed instrumentation:, harp and strings (
duration: 9'30
first performance: 1st version: May 1991, Florence, ORT's Musical Season, Orchestra Regionale Toscana, Donato Renzetti (conductor); 2nd version: 16.11.92, Vienna, Wien Modern, ORF Symphonieorchester, Bernhard Kontarsky (conductor)
prizes: 2nd prize at the International Competition Mozart 1991 in Vienna
publisher: Ricordi
catalogue number: 135454