New site!
December 11, 2013
Type (one or more words separated by comma) and hit enter
icon find icon youtube icon facebook icon sound cloud
After a long silent year, the new web site is on line, courtesy of Gaetano Lia. Content after 2011 will be updated in the coming weeks. This include the pieces composed in 2012 and 2013: the twelve voice and violin cycle Se taccio, il duol s'avanza, the opera Limbus-Limbo, the violin and piano piece Sonatinexpressive, the second book of Prés for piano, the cello non-concerto Heur, leurre, lueur, the new five voices madrigals Di dolci aspre catene...
CREDITS Web Press and CARGO visual OFFICE