Type (one or more words separated by comma) and hit enter
Catalogue all
for: twelve instruments
detailed instrumentation: flute, oboe, clarinet, percussion, guitar, mandolin, piano/celesta, harp, violin, viola, cello and double-bass
duration: 13'
commission: Milano Musica and the Nieuw Ensemble Amsterdam
first performance: 25.10.99, Milan, Teatro dell'Arte, Milano Musica - Percorsi di Musica d'Oggi, Nieuw Ensemble, Renato Rivolta (conductor)
publisher: Ricordi
catalogue number: 138474
Score extracts
Audio extracts
Related pages (beta version)
go to mobile site
copyright 2013 - 2021 Stefano Gervasoni | credits | Press Kit
Home Page
Next Events