Catalogue vocal
upon Grabschriften in die Luft geschrieben and other posthumous epitaphs by Nelly Sachs
for: mezzo-soprano, harp, celesta, percussion and string orchestra
text by: Nelly Sachs
duration: 35'
commission: M√ľnchener Kammerorchester
first performance: 22.2.18, Munich, Prinzregententheater, Münchener Kammerorchester 2017-18 Musical Season, Charlotte Hellekant (mezzo-soprano), Münchener Kammerorchester, Clemens Schuldt (conductor)
publisher: Ricordi
catalogue number: 141748
go to mobile site
copyright 2013 - 2018 Stefano Gervasoni | credits Web-Press sas
Home Page
Next Events